The Drunk Up Teeth--from the Czech Republic

2017.12.20

This Christmas story happened when my dad was a small boy. My grandma told me that on Christmas day two of his teeth went out and he put them in his tea cup. Then a man that used to bring them a Christmas tree came and my grandma invited him for some refreshments. She gave him a piece of her Christmas cake and a cup of tea with some plum brandy. Believe it or not, it was my dad´s cup! The man didn´t notice anythig and drank the tea up. When the man left and my dad came home from outside, he asked my grandma where the cup was. She told him and when he got it he found out there were no teeth! So the man must have drunk up my dad´s teeth! How funny!  

Készítsd el weboldaladat ingyen! Ez a weboldal a Webnode segítségével készült. Készítsd el a sajátodat ingyenesen még ma! Kezdd el